Southern Lighting & Traffic Systems

SOUTHERN LIGHTING & TRAFFIC SYSTEMS

home

request information/support

Southern Lighting & Traffic Systems

WHAT’S NEW

Cumming, GA

Tom Dekle
Owner
tdekle@southernltg.com
 
Craig Carrow
Owner
ccarrow@southernltg.com
 
David Kelvington
Owner
dkelvington@southernltg.com
 
Mark Zinn - IMSA Level III / Centracs
ITS Applications Specialist
mzinn@southernltg.com
 
Eric Richards - IMSA Level III
Sr. Technician / Autoscope Specialist
erichards@southernltg.com

Nashville, TN

David McGill - Centracs Certified
Tennessee Sales 
dmcgill@southernltg.com
 
Michael McGill
Support Technician
mmcgill@southernltg.com

Jim Wilbourn
Support Technician
jwilbourn@southernltg.com



Nick Roper
Project Manager
nroper@southernltg.com

Preston Kirk
Warehouse Manager
preston@southernltg.com
 
Marlin Glass
Inside Sales & Support
marlin@southernltg.com
 
Jennifer Cooper
Office Manager
jcooper@southernltg.com

Southern Lighting & Traffic Systems

Birmingham, AL

Jamie Jones
Alabama Sales
jjones@southernltg.com

HOME     ABOUT US     PRODUCTS     SERVICES     OUR TEAM     CALENDAR     CONTACT US

Georgia/South Carolina
113 Industrial Park Dr.
Cumming, GA 30040
770-205-9007 phone
770-205-9079 fax
800-849-0288 toll free

Nashville Office:
1031 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
615-360-3866 phone
615-360-3865 fax

Birmingham Office:
Birmingham, AL
205-999-1950 phone
205-330-1207 fax
 

© Copyright 2011 Southern Lighting & Traffic Systems   P: 800.849.0288   F: 770.205.9079   Web Design: Simple Websites Fast