113 Industrial Park Drive, Cumming, Georgia 30040, United States
|

(770) 205-9007

Southern Lighting and Traffic Systems

Southern lighting and traffic systems

Services

Warehousing

image21

SLTS has two warehousing locations with readily available inventory.  Our Cumming headquarters maintains inventory for our customers who require Caltrans equipment.  Our Nashville office maintains inventory for customers who require NEMA equipment.  Both facilities provide all the other intersection equipment that SLTS offers.


On-Site Installation Assistance

image22

SLTS has IMSA level II & III certified technicians ready to assist with installations, training and support of all traffic signal equipment. We offer real industry experience that you can trust.    We emphasize the use of continuing education, strong business relations and product instruction to continually grow and strengthen our resources and client satisfaction. 

Software Maintenance

image23

SLTS offers software maintenance agreements on all system software products.  As part of the agreement, customers have full online remote support, from our technicians, of their systems through secure VPN connections.  Our team provides software updates, system configuration assistance, troubleshooting, and other functions 

Training and Support

image24

SLTS offers a training facility, capable of holding 30 attendees, where we offer Lunch and Learns, product overviews and full product certifications.  Our years of training, experience and proven leadership allows us to provide our customers with training on the latest technology and highest performance product lines available to our industry. 

Technical Sales Support

image25

Mark Zinn - IMSA Level III Certified

ITS Applications Specialist

mzinn@southernltg.com 

(678) 447-1356

Eric Richards - IMSA Level III Certified

Senior Technician - Pedestrian Safety

erichards@southernltg.com

(770) 598-6165

Bill Lietzan - IMSA Level II Certified

Support Specialist

blietzan@southernltg.com

(303) 345-5649

Jim Wilbourn

Cabinet Technician

jwilbourn@southernltg.com

(615) 474-5887

Michael McGill

Cabinet Technician

mmcgill@southernltg.com

(615) 360-3866

Sales Support

image26

Jamie Jones

Sales Support - ALABAMA / MISSISSIPPI

jjones@southernltg.com 

(205) 999-1950

David McGill

Sales Support - TENNESSEE

dmcgill@southernltg.com

(615) 714-7497

Marlin Glass

Inside Sales Support - GEORGIA / ALABAMA / TENNESSEE / MISSISSIPPI

marlin@southernltg.com

(770) 205-9007

Nick Roper

Project Manager

nroper@southernltg.com

(770) 205-9007

Jennifer Cooper

Office Manager

jcooper@southernltg.com

(770) 205-9007

Preston Kirk

Warehouse Manager

pkirk@southernltg.com

(770) 205-9007

Principals

image27

Tom Dekle - Owner

Pole Sales

tdekle@southernltg.com

(770) 490-0154

Craig Carrow - Owner

AL, TN, MS Sales

ccarrow@southernltg.com

(770) 490-0155

David Kelvington - Owner

SC Pole Sales / GA Sales

dkelvington@southernltg.com

(770) 490-0153